Looking for friends around Baldivis area SOR Perth

Guest Freaks

Guest Freaks

So we have been here for 18 Months now. Before we set off on this adventure we had every intention of putting ourselves out there! and finding a new great social circle. But as with everything else (work mainly) it has been all to easy to sit back until you suddenly realize your life is not quite how you had planed it! We have some friends but they are all NOR which is just a little far to travel for a beer. (especially when you've had a few to many :wink:)

SO HERE COMES THE PLEA!

Friends now wanted SOR, nothing to heavy just the odd BBQ/get together with the obvious addition of beer & wine...

I am a plumber and turned 40 this year my wife is 41 although we still feel 30ish, young at heart! We have two Children a girl aged 15 and a boy aged 13.

If there is anyone out there who would like to meet up and see if we have anything in common we are more than up for it.

Cheers Rob.

Hey Rob, know what you mean about the 30's feeling thing!! It must be having teenagers??? We live in success, not quite as south as you, but equally not as far to drive:wink:from the north. My OH FIFO, we have one son (11) would be great if we could meet up sometime over a beer (or two).

Andrea

Guest daveandmarie

Hi Rob

We are a family of four we moved from the uk 9 weeks ago. We are living in Baldivis and are in a similar situation . We are both in our 40's and have two children aged 16 and 10. We would love to arrange a meet up for a few beers .

David and Marie

Guest brettsarah

Hi

We have been in Australia for 9 weeks and have been in Baldivis for about 4 weeks, would love to meet up for a drink and chat we are both 39 have a 17 yr old O/H is a carpenter

Sarah & Brett

Hi All,

Thanks for the responses. It is good to get some quick reply's.